Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 160 of 2011

Dated: 26th March, 2012

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.S. Datta, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. V. J. Talwar, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Powergrid Corporation of India	Appellant (s)
	Versus
C.E.R.C. & Ors.	Respondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s)	: Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan
Counsel for the Respondent (s)	: Mr. Pradeep Misra & Mr. Suraj Singh for R-10. Mr.Manu Seshadri for R-1 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

Additional written submissions on behalf of Respondent no. 10 has been filed

with copy to the other side.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (P.S. Datta) Judicial Member